Keep it ON to automatically play tracks similar to your current Queue

Add to queue

drop here


This will remove all the songs from your queue. Are you sure you want to continue?

Clear currently playing song
      • 1
      • Mehenga Manghir
      • 02:38
      • 2
      • Choti Maiya Ayetan Aaj
      • 02:04
      • 3
      • Orag Ke Baer
      • 03:06
      • 4
      • Sama Khele Gailah
      • 02:51
    Chhath Puja is a Bhojpuri album released on Oct 1997. This album is composed by charanjit ahuja. Chhath Puja Album has 4 songs sung by Sharda Sinha. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Chhath Puja songs on
    Drop to add here
    Hover over this area, to view your queue

    Birds that sing together

    added to MyPlaylist