Keep it ON to automatically play tracks similar to your current Queue

Add to queue

drop here


This will remove all the songs from your queue. Are you sure you want to continue?

Clear currently playing song
      • 1
      • Suraiyya
      • 04:20
      • 2
      • Vashmalle
      • 04:36
      • 3
      • Manzoor-e-Khuda
      • 05:06
      • 4
      • Lori
      • 01:35
    Thugs of Hindostan is a Hindi album released on Oct 2018. This album is composed by Ajay-Atul. Thugs of Hindostan Album has 4 songs sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Vishal Dadlani, Shreya Ghoshal. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Thugs of Hindostan songs on
    Drop to add here
    Hover over this area, to view your queue

    Birds that sing together

    added to MyPlaylist